Online Nikon School on Introduction to Photography ARABIC class

August 25, 2020 07 : 00 PM to 09 : 00 PM

مقدمة عن التصوير باللغة العربية من الساعة 9:00 مساءا الى 11:00 مساءا بتوقيت الامارات العربية المتحدة اى من 7:00 مساءا الى 9:00 مساءا بتوقيت القاهرة

 

As beginner photographers, we tend to be visual learners. And it’s OUR job to make beginning photography as easy as possible for you!!

 

Learning how exposure works will help you to take control of your camera and take better photos. Aperture, shutter speed, ISO are the elements that combine to create an exposure. Session will be for 1.5hrs and it will cover below topics:

 

Let’s start with:

  • ISO
  • Shutter
  • Aperture
  • Composition
  • Rule of Thirds
  • Framing your subject

 

Let’s make photography a lot easier!

 

CLASS starts:

 

UAE | Oman – 9:00pm

Kuwait | Bahrain | Saudi | Qatar – 8:00pm

Egypt – 7:00pm

 



Workshop is not available anymore